Free Exam, X-Rays + Whitening/Toothbrush

Clement Park Dental Care

8500 W. Bowles Ave. Suite 305

Littleton, CO 80123-3276

Change Location

Reviews for Clement Park Dental Care

Filter99 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Always checking on comfort level during procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Gentle and thorough, wonderful staff, awesome dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful. They continue to earn our business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

My first experience back to the dentist in over a decade I couldn't be happier with the professionalism of the staff. Moriah the hygienist was outstanding she made the cleaning a breeze. Additionally Dr. Hang went above and beyond to make the visit informative and comfortable. Rachel the woman at the front desk was knowledgeable and helpful planning my next visit all being stand you would be crazy not to visit this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The staff is always friendly. The office is very professionally run. Dental treatment is always fast and effective. The office is by my old house but I moved two years ago and now make a 45 minute drive because I like the service so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The staff is amazing and made me feel comfortable after years of anxiety about going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly, and I will never go anywhere else for dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

They are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

They saw me exactly at the scheduled time. The dentist explained everything in detail and in a way that was easily understood. No pain, very efficient process. Will continue this friendly and skilled dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Went very well and professionlly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

I have been going to Clement Park Dental for over ten years and it has always been a great experience. I love the staff and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Always smile on their faces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2017

Had my first visit wth Dr. Hoang and the practice last week and it went great. All the staff is warm and professional, and I appreciated hearing about and receiving new treatment options. I very much recommend Clement Park Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

They are terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2017

So far so good. Moved to Clement after being treated for my first 3 cavities at age 43. That doesn't make much sense to me thinking back on this and I wish I had gotten a 2nd option before treatment in these 3 teeth. This still makes me very angry a year later. So like I said, so far so good here at Clement and everyone seems very nice and professional. And I'd advise to always get a second opinion for your first cavity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I have been going to Clement Park Dental for over ten years and it has always been a great experience. I love the staff and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Had my first visit wth Dr. Hoang and the practice last week and it went great. All the staff is warm and professional, and I appreciated hearing about and receiving new treatment options. I very much recommend Clement Park Dental Care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Always smile on their faces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

Everyone who works here is just the absolute most friendly and caring people and they do a great job on my teeth. They are extremely easy to schedule with, have a convienet (but not bothersome) text messaging system for specials and scheduling confirmations, and are knowledgeable about all my teeth-related questions! Very glad I switched over to this practice and would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone who works here is just the absolute most friendly and caring people and they do a great job on my teeth. They are extremely easy to schedule with, have a convienet (but not bothersome) text messaging system for specials and scheduling confirmations, and are knowledgeable about all my teeth-related questions! Very glad I switched over to this practice and would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I've been going here for years and I'll never go anywhere else! I've gone through many dentists and don't have the best teeth and they are the best dentist I've been to. They're all great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I received excellent care in a timely manner. Calling in about severe pain over an extended period of time, an appointment was scheduled the same day. It was clear that a root canal was required and I was given the choice of proceeding that same day,which I accepted. The results were very good and I returned home with little pain and confidence that my problem was efficiently and expertly addressed. Follow up appointments were made to complete the work. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

I always have the best experience here and everyone remembers you with a warm welcome :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always a good experience with everyone at Clement. Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very friendly office and always a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I went for a checkup and was pleased with the service, attention to detail and gentleness. no complaints from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I came in for regular cleaning today. As always, Dr. Hoang and her staff are kind and they take care of all of your dental needs. I have been going here for about 3 years and I am very pleased with Dr. Hoang and her staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

It is always a pleasant experience (as pleasant as a dentist appt can be) Never have to wait, everyone is as nice as can be and very efficient. I drive across town to go here and it is worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful dental staff that care very much for their patient healthy and comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr Hoang and her staff are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Clement Park Dental since we moved to the area almost 5 years ago. They have always provided exceptional service and everyone is very personable and friendly. We just took our two year old son to his first appointment, and they were wonderful with him. They made an experience that is often frightening for children fun for him, which was a huge relief for us. I would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a dentist in the South metro area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Friendly professional front desk, hygienists and great dentist. All staff is helpful to answer questions and good patient service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I always enjoy going to the dentist at Clement Park Dental. They do great work and have the nicest staff you're likely to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love these gals & Dr. Hoang is the BEST! I use to DREAD going to the dentist but I don't feel that way at Clement Park Dental Care. Thanks for taking such great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2017

I absolutely love Clement Park Dental and have been going there for about eight years. I feel very blessed to have found this wonderful practice and I have recommended them to my family and friends. Everyone is so nice, professional, and accommodating. Thanks to everyone and especially Dr. Hoang. You always leave me laughing.Vickie C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Best dentist ever! The staff makes you feel at home and Mariah the hygienist is amazing! If this isn't your dentist you are going to the wrong office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

This is a great clinic and my anxiety concerning the dentist has diminished because of the care I receive. This place is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Best dental office ever! Everyone is so nice and their work is super professional! If you want a dentist that actually cares, this is the place for you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent as always. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I'll start with, I HATE going to the dentist.I'll follow that with, this is the best dentist I've ever been to. The staff are absolutely wonderful and the Dr is down to earth and fun. It's an office where everyone knows your name and you can have an actual real conversation with them. If you have a need or question on something, just ask and they'll make an accommodation where they can. They've had some staff change and I believe they are now left with the cream of the crop.I can't say that I particularly enjoy going to the dentist now, but the staff at this location makes it as tolerable as I could ask for someone that has dentist anxiety and doesn't floss (don't tell them that). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I am always pleased with this Dental office. Professional, friendly staff and Doctor. I give it a ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great. Mariah is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff at Clement Park is friendly and professional. The office is always clean and comfortable. The Dr. is the best. She is professional and caring. I would gladly recommend Clement Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Friendly staff and competent evaluations and guidance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Extremely friendly and welcoming office from everyone. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Wonderful group of people work here. Everyone is so nice. Brought my dad in (whose been avoiding going to the dentist since he retired) and they've been wonderful with him. I plan on making them my new dentist too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

These guys are the best!!! My family has gone here for years and we love them. So caring and professional but personable. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Fast and competent staff and dentist. I also get free teeth whitening as long as a I come in for regular cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I've been a patient at Cement Park Dental for 10 years and couldn't be happier. The whole practice is warm and professional. They are always gentle and thorough with my cleanings and other dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome people..great work..most enjoyable experience I have ever had at a Dental Care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Painless cleaning! Thank you! Really appreciate you girls. Best dental office I've ever been to. Thanks for showing you care! ?? U!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Dr. Hoag and her assistant Christine always makes sure you are comfortable and at ease with their funny antics! I just love them so much; my only regret is that I will only get to see them once a year now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Been with you for years and love you all! Great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

As always, Dr. Hoang and her staff are wonderful. They really care for you and Dr. Hoang is honest and she won't try to scam anyone into dental work they don't need. I would recommend my friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

They had my best interest in mind. Visit went smoothly. I will be seeing them again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very kind gentle and thorough. Everything you want in a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

They were on time and I was out in less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

I have been going to Clement Park Dental for almost 15 years now. Everyone is very professional, considerate and amiable. Feel very confident in their abilities. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Wonderful group of people work here. Everyone is so nice. Brought my dad in (whose been avoiding going to the dentist since his retired) and they've been wonderful treating him. I plan on making them my new dentist too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The entire staff at Clement Park dental is extraordinary. I've been coming to Dr. H for 12 years and find her to be very professional, personable, and very skilled. The office operates very efficiently and are always very friendly. They take time to answer any questions I've had and have called back with other questions that were addressed quickly. Take good care of your teeth these are the only ones you're getting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

My trip to the dentist was a good experience. The wait was very minimal and Dr Hang was quick and efficient. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly. My only complaint (?) Is that you pay up front before insurance pays which means I have to check what the insurance pays and then go back to the dentist office to get a refund. I guess this is more of a nuisance than a complaint. I still write the dentist office 5 out of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Been coming here for a few years, they do a great job. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Everyone in the office is amazing and I have been to many dental practices over the years! I highly recommend Clement Park Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. The work needed was explained to me in detail, and payment arrangements offered if needed. I would recommend Clement Park to anyone looking for a professional yet friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2016

My experience at Clement Park Dental was great!  The front desk team was great, very friendly and welcoming.  Kathy was my hygienist, she was also very friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth.  They checked me for gum recession, oral cancer and I felt like they did a very thorough job.  Dr. Hoang came in and checked out my super clean teeth and noted a few things to keep an eye on and I was on my way.  The Dentist I had used before Clement Park Dental was good but I always left with a sore mouth, did not have that problem here.  If you are looking for a great Dentist's office give them a try, they are not your everyday dentists office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Everyone is always friendly and they take great care of you. I always walk away feeling great. I have recommended them to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Everyone is always so nice and quality of care is excellent. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always a friendly and helpful staffMy appointments are always on time - I have never had to wait . I have and would recommend Clement park dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

The staff is friendly and caring, they make me feel very comfortable coming to the dentist. I'm satisfied with the results of the dental work I have received thus far, I don't want to go to any other dental office! The office is very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Professional friendly staff, best dentist I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent service, thorough checkup and cleaning good experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always a 5 star experience for our family! Our family has been coming here for several years and we LOVE everyone here! Before we found them, we were struggling to find a dentist we liked and trusted. Seriously! We were disappointed for YEARS! Dr. Hoang, Kathy (my hygenist) and the rest of the Clement Park Dental crew are all exceptional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been using Clement Park Dental for 8 years now. They are the friendliest, caring and customer service focused Dentist that I have ever visited. They care about your dental care as much as they care about you as a person. Despite the fact that I have moved 3 times, I continue to drive an hour each way just to get the service I have grown accustomed to! I can't provide enough stars to convey my extreme love of Clement Park Dental, Dr Hoang and Kathy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Mariah, Leah and the dentist were very kind. The cleaning was gentle and quick. Front desk was very friendly too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I visited this office because of a postcard offer that was sent to my home for a cleaning and exrays. I have since become a patient and my children now go to this dentist. They have early hours which Inlike. They also taught me about a great interest free way to carry some of my dental costs. The office staff is patient and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've been a customer for a number of years, and I'm happy with my experience. I can come early, before work, and it's convenient to my office. The staff is friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional, caring, knowledgeable, cutting edge technology not to mention caring, helpful and personable. This is Clement Park Dental Care - exceptional to say the least. You'll be happy you made this place yours, I definately am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always appropriate care for the situation. Staff very efficient with dental work as well as necessary phone calls and insurance information. Dr Hoang always clearly communicated choices with procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They got me going back to the denist after alot of years. After a bad experience at another place. The gals know their stuff for sure from top to bottom . Give it a go, not that going to any denist is awesome. But they make you comfortable as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly staff, very professional but relaxed atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Clement Park Dental is amazing....I adore the Doc and all her girls who take care of me...I would recommend anyone there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Professional, caring, knowledgeable, cutting edge technology not to mention caring, helpful and personable. This is Clement Park Dental Care - exceptional to say the least. You'll be happy you made this place yours, I definately am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 05, 2015

Very friendly and humorous staff. Both my wife and I come here. They fixed my front tooth and deep cleaned my teeth on only an hour, and before insurance, it was still fair prices for such great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2014

Great location, great staff, great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

My family has been going to Clement Park Dental Care for several years. We have had regular cleanings, cavity fillings, and a night guard built. The people at the office have always been professional and helpful. Wait times are typically minimal and procedures are all done with expediently. I have recommended them to friends and family in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2014

The staff are wonderful people and I always feel welcome and well cared for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2014

I love my pearly whites! Clement Park is the friendliest staff. They take the time to get to know you, not just your teeth. And the appointment wait is usually not extreme. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2014

I went to this office as a child. Then didn't have insurance for a long time. It has been 10 years since I've had a cleaning. I went to one of those corporate dental places by my house and was almost ripped off majorly, but I was too smart for that. I asked my mom who is still a client of Clement Park Dental and she said they are still as awesome as they were before and I decided to go. I drove 46 miles out of my way to see this dental office and couldn't be happier. My mouth is happy, My gums (though a little sore from not being messed with for so long) feel amazing. They are great. I recommend everyone to go see these ladies. I can't say enough. My husband and kids are next in line for appointments. Don't go anywhere else!! Seriously! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I drive from North Denver all the way to Clement Park Dental. The staff is amazing and I trust them completely. They even donated to a local non-profit fundraiser. What a wonderful place - I would recommend CPD to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I went to this office as a child. Then didn't have insurance for a long time. It has been 10 years since I've had a cleaning. I went to one of those corporate dental places by my house and was almost ripped off majorly, but I was too smart for that. I asked my mom who is still a client of Clement Park Dental and she said they are still as awesome as they were before and I decided to go. I drove 46 miles out of my way to see this dental office and couldn't be happier. My mouth is happy, My gums (though a little sore from not being messed with for so long) feel amazing. They are great. I recommend everyone to go see these ladies. I can't say enough. My husband and kids are next in line for appointments. Don't go anywhere else!! Seriously! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2013

Best dental staff we've had in our lives! Always on time appointments, and how can you beat free whitening trays! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2012

Had an amazing day today at Clement Park Dental!  What a change from my previous dentist!  My kids ages 8 and 11 were able to sit out in the waiting room for my 2 hour appointment!  And come visit me throughout!  They are so open to kids.  So happy we found this Dentist.  They make you feel comfortable and nothing hurt.  I expected to be hurting when the numbing medication wore off and I am not!  A friend recommended them and I am so glad we went.  My family is happy with beautiful teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2010

My teeth have never been so happy... and white!The staff at Dr. Hoang's office is fantastic. I have always been met with a warm, bright smile at the front desk. They are the type of people that seem truly happy to not only be in the office, but to have you there as well. The waiting area, although I've never waited very long, is well kept, comfortable and professional looking. Every experience, be it the unfortunate filling or the routine cleaning and x-rays, has been relaxing. I was recently in for a filling, and sweet Dr. Hoang walked in after the topical numbing had done its job and before she was done saying hello, had the needle in my gums. Perfect! She doesn't count to three or give you time to object; she just sticks it in and there you are, worst part over, already on your way to looking like a stroke victim, ready for some cavity drilling action. The drilling she also manages to do nicely yet efficiently. As for the whiteness of my teeth: they offer free whitening for patients who keep up with bi-yearly appointments. I am fortunate to have found such a fantastic home for my teeth! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Nadine and Rachel at front desk always very friendly. Would like all staff meeting patients for 1st time make sure to introduce themselves rather than asking their names. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

For not liking Dentists at all I was very impressed by the way the Dentist calmed my nerves! She was very soft spoken & explained the procedure as she was working! I'm very happy there & comfortable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2017

We have been visiting Clement Park for years.  We like the casual but professional atmosphere.  Dr. Hoang is straightforward with her assessments and we appreciate her honesty.  She welcomes our questions and considers our feedback.  The staff does a good job keeping the client traffic flowing by efficiently checking everyone in and out and they even greet most by name!  We'd love to see them add appointment confirmation by text.  Otherwise, we are happy with the treatment we receive from Dr. Hoang and her staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Had a good experience on my teeth cleaning, Jennifer was very nice and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

Outstanding & Very professional thumbs Up.... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Outstanding & Very professional thumbs Up.... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.